Doing Business By Faith Prayer Circle Session #1

Several weeks ago I had a dream that I was in a clothing store and all these women began to come into the store. The women began to form a circle around me and I said, “I would love to pray for your Business.” The women were so excited, I began to pray and we had a time of worship.

When I woke up for the dream, I felt like it was a real life experience and I knew this was something that I was destined to do. I love to pray for others and prayer has been an essential part of my Business Journey. I believe that prayer is a divine connection to God and God is very interested in our Business Journey. So I decided to host a Doing Business by Faith Prayer Circle on March 11, 2017.

The first session was Inspirational and Life Changing!

  •  It was an atmosphere of faith
  • I enjoyed sharing my Business start-up story with the ladies
  • We shared our visions for our businesses
  • There were book and coaching session give-a-ways
  • The prayer brought the presence of God into the building and we had a great time!

The next Doing Business by Faith prayer circle will be on Saturday April 8, 2017 (1-3pm) at my Child Care Center. If you will be in the St. Louis area, I invite you to join us.

Our Guest speaker will be Sandra Michael- Johnson, Founder of Power of Faith Foundation. You don’t want to miss it!!

Be sure to register today, click here. Also, I would like to invite you to Like my Doing Business by Faith Facebook page.

Until next time, Walk by Faith and Use your Faith to push pass any challenges that you may be facing in Business!

Shiketa Morgan

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

Leave a Reply

