Come Join My Doing Business by Faith Prayer Circle

Prayer Circle march 2017.jpg

If you are in the St.Louis Area and want to discover how to Grow your Business by Faith, come join my Doing Business by Faith Prayer Circle on Saturday March 11,2017.

I will be sharing my Story of How I started my Business by Faith and How I built a Successful Business by Faith!

I also want to hear your vision for your Business, I will be providing inspirational coaching and we will lift your Business up in Prayer!

Hope to see you There!

Shiketa

Register today, click here.

 

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

Leave a Reply

