What Are You Inspired to Do In 2017?

I was recently in the Atlanta Airport shopping for a Magazine to read before I boarded my plane back to St. Louis. As I browsed for a Magazine, I asked myself the following question: What is it that you want to do more of in 2017? So I picked up a Travel Magazine, because I desire to travel more in 2017.

Travel Inspires my Journey as a Business Owner. In fact, while I am traveling, I pay close attention to detail in the hotels that I stay in, I watch how the airline conducts business, iI purchase new business books and I meet new people.

In 2016, I took 6 weekend vacations, however, I plan to go to 6 new vacation destinations in 2017 and start an Inspired Business Woman Mentoring Group. (more info about the group will be available soon!)

What are you inspired to do in 2017? I want to invite you to join the discussion on my Inspired Business Woman Facebook Page and post your vision for 2017. Click the image below to join the discussion!

To Your Success,

Shiketa Morgan

Have you downloaded your copy of my Book, The Inspired Business Woman? If not, Get your copy today! click here

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

Leave a Reply

