How I Can Help You On Your Business Journey

Shiketa Morgan Online

Someone recently inquired about one of my specialized Coaching Packages. In fact, that question inspired me to make it clear to you, how I can help you to grow as a Business Owner!

In fact, I want you to know that my coaching options have been inspired by very own Business & Life experiences along with Strategies that have caused me to build a Successful Business.

So be sure to check out my Empowering Coaching Options below and I hope to Coach with you soon!

My Coaching Topics Include:

  1. Steps to Starting a Business (Home based or Online)
  2. How to Grow Your Business
  3. How to Position Yourself as an Online Expert & Create Information Products
  4. How to Start a Blog
  5. How to Write a ebook
  6. Business Management & Leadership Development
  7. Online Marketing
  8. Healthy Living Coaching (Diet/Natural Living)

Check Out My Coaching Session Options Below!

arrow going down

-Option One: Schedule a One-hour Coaching Session when you need it for only $60/hr.

-Option Two: Schedule Four 1-Hour Coaching Sessions Per month for only $197.00.

-For onsite Business Visits, there is an additional Travel Fee.

The coaching sessions are held via conference call. The sessions are very informative, personalized and empowers you to get results in your business.

Whatever your coaching needs may be, let’s schedule your 1st session Today!!!

Testimonials

“Mrs. Morgan, is an effective coach that understands her role to be dependable,

engaged,authentic,and tunes into the needs of her client.”

~Juanita Montague

************************************************************

I personally have taken her coaching program and I have seen tremendous growth in my business in a matter of days!

~Andrea Dickerson of  DayCare Success Online Network

****************************************************************

Shiketa is an amazing business professional, she is very knowledgeable and her tips have given me great insight on how to grow my child care business. She has been the most valuable connection I have made thus far and I am so appreciative she has shared her deep wealth of knowledge.”

~AimeeNester

signuptoday

1-Hour Telephone Coaching Session $60

paypal-buy-now-button

4 Hours of Telephone Coaching  $197

Includes: email support, Free digital Business downloads & so much more!

paypal-buy-now-button

Sessions are scheduled 1-hour a week during a 30-day period of time

** A Refund is only issued in the event I am not available for a Scheduled Coaching Session

Much Success to You,

Shiketa

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

2 thoughts on “How I Can Help You On Your Business Journey”

  1. Hi,

    Thanks for this awesome post and i really appreciate your effort in putting this up. Im just wondering, do you have newsletter where i can signup and receive daily update of your blog?

    Thanks,
    Veronica

    Like

Leave a Reply

