All About Entrepreneurs Blog Talk Show Morning Empowerment Call

Photo: I'm looking forward to being a guest on The AEW morning Empowerment Show ( with Coach Lelisa and Coach Cassandra)  Friday March 14 7am est.  Be sure to join us!! I will share my business start up journey, how to do business by faith, the importance of prayer and perseverance. One lucky listener will win a digital copy of my book: Doing Business by Faith!

As I write this blog post I am still inspired from today’s Morning Empowerment call on the All About Entrepreneurs Blog talk show.  I was the featured guest and it was a blessing to share that space with Coach LeLisa Williams and Coach Cassandra McKissack.

Also, If you are a new subscriber to my blog, I want to welcome you to my blog and I look forward to inspiring you with every post.

On the show I shared my Business Start-up Journey, How I transitioned from the work place to being a business owner to becoming an Author and a Coach by Faith.  Moreover, I shared 3 Steps to Doing Business by Faith.

Furthermore, on the call I offered to give-a-away a free copy of my ebook: Doing Business By Faith to the first person that subscribed to my blog during the call and the Winner is: Lorie Etienne of Rahway, New Jersey!!!

Doing Business by Faith cover.2jpg

Congratulations Lorie….

I want to invite you to listen to the show  and be sure to leave your comment below. Listen Now!

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

Leave a Reply

