Stop Using Old Business Strategies In a New Season

Focus On What Works,

Forget The Rest And Watch Your Business Grow

~ Joe Apfelbaum

My husband decided to upgrade the televisions in my home. In fact, my bedroom and my kitchen still had the old model of televisions (with the large backs). Don’t judge me….I don’t like to spend too much money on televisions. (laugh out loud!)

Moreover, I love to read books in my quiet time and my husband loves to watch television and that’s the only reason why we decided to upgrade our televisions to Flat screen HD models.

Getting back to the point....After my Husband (Charles) removed the old televisions from our bedroom, he left the old remote on the bed. So, when I decided to watch the local news, I picked up the old remote, pointed the remote at the television and it did not work.

In fact, I repeatedly pushed the buttons on the remote and still; NO Power!!

After several attempts to turn on the television, I decided to take a closer look at the remote and I discovered that I was using the remote to the old television!!

That was a moment of revelation for me or some may call it; an Aha moment. The thought that immediately came to mind was this: Shiketa, Stop Using Old Strategies in a New Season

I could hardly wait to share this Divine moment with you, because the situation with the remote, reminded me that I needed to stop using old business strategies in my new Season. Moreover, I believe many business owners are frustrated because we are using strategies that no longer work for us! 

What about you?  Are you still using old business strategies in a new season?

Has Your Business grown, yet you are still thinking small? It’s time to upgrade your thinking and get some new business strategies.

What are you doing in Business that is no longer working for you? Leave your comments below and I look forward to joining the discussion below:

Shiketa

Be sure to check out my latest ebook: Doing Business by Faith! Its a must Read!!

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

Leave a Reply

