Prayer and Business

Black-Woman-purple-jumper-praying-11As I was writing this book (Doing Business by Faith) my Faith was tested. In fact, after spending over $600 on marketing and doing what I knew to do to build enrollment in my Child Care Center; my enrollment decreased.

In fact, I was only at 50% capacity. Just in case if you are wondering how I felt to see such a big decrease in enrollment; let me tell you how I felt.

I felt like shutting the business down, because that was not the first time I experienced such decrease in enrollment. I have a Degree in Business and tons of marketing books, yet, I too experienced set backs in business.

After praying with a Friend and Business Colleague….I saw increase within 7 days! Prayer Changes things!!

I will share the rest of my testimony in Chapter 7 of my book along with tips for you to overcome set backs through prayer. click here to preview the ebook

You are going to experience set backs that you do not understand, however, if you just have the faith to believe that God blessed you with the ability to succeed in Business; you must believe that God will help you to over come any set backs!

Have you experienced any setbacks in business? How did you overcome? Feel free to leave your comment below.

Be Inspired…

Shiketa

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

Leave a Reply

