The 1st Step To Doing Business By Faith…

 

We must always dream as if awesome and mysterious events are going to occur in our lives.~Dr. David Yong Cho

The first step to doing business by Faith is by having a Dream for your Business. In fact, when you have a dream; it gives God something to work with and your dream will cause you to walk by faith.

Moreover, when your dream looks impossible to you; they are  Possible with God’s help. No dream is too big and there is nothing that God cannot help you to accomplish.

I first realized that it takes faith to build a business, when I expanded my business from a home based business to a commercial location. It takes big time faith to step out and take on overhead, have employees and a lease to pay every month.

However, my dream attracted the faith that I needed to build that business and 10 years later I am working on another expansion, because my faith has grown to trust that I can live the dreams in my heart with God!

Remember this: Visualize yourself living your dream, believe and speak your dream into existence!

Tell me about your dream for your business? (simply reply to this post)

Your Inspired Business Woman Mentor,

Shiketa

Schedule Your Break Through Coaching Session With me Today! click here

Author: Shiketa Morgan Blog

Wife, Mom, Inspired Business owner & Mentor, Self Published Author and blogger.

2 thoughts on “The 1st Step To Doing Business By Faith…”

  1. Excellent word as usual. I agree you must have a dream first. You must also be willing to depend only on GOD for your dream to come true. I enjoy reading all of your blogs. The information is worth pondering over and all it all seems to be a fit for my puzzle. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

